Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
Bhama 'Bee' Pathak, MA, CCC-A, FAAA -  - Audiologist

Professional Hearing Aid Service

Bhama 'Bee' Pathak, MA, CCC-A, FAAA

Audiologist located in Reston, VA

9 total reviews

Bhama 'Bee' Pathak always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Bhama Pathak below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nicholas K.
Submitted 05/09/19
Bee took her time to fix my issue. She gave me back my wife's beautiful voice. Bee knows her stuff!
Richard V.
Submitted 04/25/19
Bhama Pathak is outstanding! I have been to many health care professionals over the years and she is at the top of the list. She is knowledgable, professional and truly cares that your hearing needs are clearly identified and then met. She is flexible and accommodating in her schedule and is there when you need to see her. Highly recommended without reservation.
Denis A.
Submitted 04/19/19
Nice folks to work with
Verified P.
Submitted 04/08/19
Very knowledgeable and pleasant. Love my new aids!
B K.
Submitted 04/06/19
I visited Dr. Pathak for a pre-employment physical hearing exam. I was able to get a same day appointment and when I arrived to the office I had some quick paperwork to fill out and before I know it I was having my hearing tested. Dr. Pathak walked me through each step of the test and went over my results. They were happy to fill out the required paperwork for my physical and were very genuine with everything they did.
Mike C.
Submitted 03/20/19
For years I've been trusting my hearing to Bhama Pathak at Professional Hearing Aid Service. As a musician with hearing loss my challenges are doubled... Bee works with me patiently to achieve the best possible results with the technology available. I'm always pleased and will return again and again as technology improves. I can't imagine a better provider for hearing care than Bhama Pathak and Professional Hearing Aid service. I recommend them highly and fully.
Eileen G.
Submitted 03/05/19
Dr. Bahama is an excellent teacher. I was comfortable wearing my hearing aids right away. She is very professional and experienced. Thank you Dr. Bhama
I O.
Submitted 11/29/18
I love your service! Wow!
Catherine W.
Submitted 11/09/18
Walking into Dr.Pathak's office was very comforting and warm feeling. She took her time with all the necessary tests to see the severity of my hearing and Tinnitus was. She took her time with me and explained every detail. After my appointment, she made sure that I understood every detail. She was never in a "rush" during my visit. You won't regret your experience with her professionalism and demeanor. She's Number one in my book.